Image: Summer 2018 President's and Dean's List at WSCO

MARIETTA, OHIO (August 14, 2018)–Washington State College of Ohio is pleased to recognize the students who have earned a place on the President’s and Dean’s lists for the 2018 Summer semester.

These outstanding scholastic achievements are earned by students who carry a minimum of 12 credit hours and attain a 4.0 grade point average (GPA) to receive President’s List honors, or a minimum 3.5 – 3.9 GPA for Dean’s List recognition. Congratulations to these 17 students. We, at WSCO, look forward to their continued strides toward greatness.

For more than 45 years, Washington State College of Ohio has fueled the community’s future through education. We work to make a positive impact by providing opportunities for growth. Whether you are a recent high school graduate or an adult student looking to enrich your life, we cultivate pathways to guide you toward future growth. Be inspired. Be WSCO. For more information about Washington State College of Ohio, visit or call 740.374.8716.


Quinton Anderson, Little Hocking, OH

Ashley Hicks, Parkersburg, WV

Tanner Jackman, Cambridge, OH

Zackary Kehl, Lower Salem, OH

Sarah Noland, Vienna, WV

Tyler Norris, Macksburg, OH

Samuel Riley, Mcconnelsville, OH

Travis Skinner, Waterford, OH

Gunnar Smith, Marietta, OH

Matthew Stillson, Williamstown, WV

John Wetzel, Vincent, OH

Jeffrey Young, Marietta, OH


Lauren Oliver, Waterford, OH

Tasha Ours, Stockport, OH

Emilie Poling, Marietta, OH

Christine Stilgenbauer, Parkersburg, WV

Victoria VanDyke, Little Hocking, OH