WSCO logo

MARIETTA, OH (Dec. 26, 2017)–Washington State College of Ohio is pleased to recognize the students who have earned a place on the President’s and Dean’s lists for the 2017 Fall semester.

These outstanding scholastic achievements are earned by students who carry a minimum of 12 credit hours and attain a 4.0-grade point average (GPA) to receive President’s List honors or a minimum 3.5 – 3.9 GPA for Dean’s List recognition. Congratulations to these 224 students. We, at WSCO, look forward to your continued strides toward greatness.

For more than 45 years, Washington State College of Ohio has fueled the community’s future through education. We work to make a positive impact by providing opportunities for growth. Whether you are a recent high school graduate or an adult student looking to enrich your life, we cultivate pathways to guide you toward future growth. Be inspired. Be WSCO. For more information about Washington State College of Ohio, visit or call 740.374.8716.


Rosalie Alden– Reno, OH

Caylin Anderson– Lower Salem, OH

Joel Bandy– Vienna, WV

Zachary Barnes– Marietta, OH

Rachel Baumgard– Cutler, OH

Jared Bloomfield– Lowell, OH

Alexis Brookover– Newport, OH

Natalie Brooks– Marietta , OH

Sophia Brown– Newport, OH

Kasey Buchanan– Lowell, OH

David Cabigon– Marietta, OH

Benjamin Carlsen– Vincent, OH

Tyler Carsey– Marietta, OH

Shanendoah Chambers– Big Springs, WV

Emma Christman– Lowell, OH

Caitlyn Corpman– Marietta, OH

Michelle Crow– Belle Valley, OH

Eric DeLong– Lowell, OH

Ashley Dimmerling– Woodsfield, OH

Betty Doak– Marietta, OH

Elena Donnelly– Marietta, OH

Eric Engle– Vienna, WV

Makayla Feldner– Caldwell, OH

Chelsea Ferguson– Belpre, OH

Paige Ferguson– Caldwell, OH

Stephanie Flanagan– Beverly, OH

Shawna Ford– Marietta, OH

Kera Fordyce– Walker, WV

Carrington Foreman– Vincent, OH

Heath Foutty– Newport, OH

Noah Glazier– Vincent, OH

Tiffany Graham– Newport, OH

Amanda Harvey– Belpre, OH

Michael Hawk– Marietta, OH

Brenda Hearn– Alma, WV

Katie Hendrickson– Belpre, OH

Creighton Henthorn– Parkersburg, WV

Casey Higgins– Marietta, OH

Tasha Hill– Marietta, OH

James Hoban– Marietta, OH

Brittany Hooper– Woodsfield, OH

Bobby Hoover– Byesville, OH

Abigael Huffman– Waterford, OH

Eli Hunter– Racine, OH

Robert Hurt– New Matamoras, OH

Elayna Jacobs– Marietta, OH

Breanne Jones– Cambridge, OH

Jenna Kehl– Reedsville, OH

Catherine Kelly– Parkersburg, WV

Elizabeth King– Marietta, OH

Stephen King– Marietta, OH

Kara Koons– Marietta, OH

Ryan Lamp– Newport, OH

Shayla Lightfritz — Marietta , OH

Nicholas Mackey– Reno, OH

Dana McClead– Mineral Wells, WV

Bridget McCutcheon– Marietta, OH

Dayna McDougle– Lowell, OH

Caileigh Moore– Caldwell, OH

Madalyn Moore– Marietta, OH

Brandon Nash– Belpre, OH

Sarah Noland– Parkersburg, WV

Torrance Nonnenmacher– Whipple, OH

Lauren Oliver– Waterford, OH

Rodney Paige– McConnelsville, OH

Jessica Phillips– Cutler, OH

Logan Racy– Belpre, OH

Logan Racy– Belpre, OH

Katelyn Reed– Macksburg, OH

Ella Rockhold– Marietta, OH

Crenson Rogers– Syracuse, OH

Caleb Sargent– Marietta, OH

Katrina Schwendeman– Waterford, OH

Keith Schwendeman– Lowell, OH

Skyler Secrest– Marietta , OH

Kelsey Short– Parkersburg, WV

Cloe Siddle– Caldwell, OH

Joseph Sohn– Marietta, OH

Megan Sohn– Marietta, OH

Heather Statler– Marietta, OH

Jenna Stewart– Marietta, OH

Kaley Strauss– Williamstown, WV

Casey Sully– Caldwell, OH

Colton Sunderman– Belpre, OH

Jasmine Tabler– Marietta, OH

Ryan Urban– Marietta, OH

Delaney Warner– Marietta, OH

Hannah White– Little Hocking, OH

Virginia Whited– Elizabeth, WV

Mason Wiley– Caldwell, OH

Gertrude Williams– Elizabeth, WV

Markus Williams– Summerfield, OH

Paiten Wotring– Little Hocking, OH


Matthew Argabright– Marietta, OH

Kayla Baker– Caldwell, OH

Kelsey Bartmess– Vincent, OH

Stetson Beasley– Pomeroy, OH

Vickie Beaver– Guysville, OH

David Bennett– Cutler, OH

Maria Blaker– Caldwell, OH

Michal Booth– Marietta, OH

Joel Bricker– Marietta, OH

Cameron Brindo– Mineral Wells, WV

Logan Brown– Vincent, OH

Katelyn Buck– New Matamoras, OH

Emily Camp– Lowell, OH

Ashley Chittum– Parkersburg, WV

David Cook– Little Hocking, OH

Caitlyn Crow– Belle Valley, OH

Bakary Dampha– Belpre, OH

Austin Davis– Stockport, OH

Jayna Davis– Marietta, OH

Taylor Davis– Marietta, OH

Danyel Dimmerling– Pleasant City, OH

Wesley Dixon– Little Hocking, OH

Laken Dye– Marietta, OH

Erin Evans– Caldwell, OH

Seth Felton– New Matamoras, OH

Jordan Fisher– Racine, OH

Kayla Fought– Marietta, OH

Shila Francis– Marietta, OH

Allen Frank– Belpre, OH

Jacob Freeland– Marietta, OH

Makayla Frye– Marietta, OH

Simone Geogerian– Marietta, OH

Sarah Greenlee– Vincent, OH

Lisa Gregory– Marietta, OH

Julia Griffith– Caldwell, OH

Amber Griffiths– Marietta, OH

Luisa Guimaraes– Marietta, OH

Joel Gutierrez– Little Hocking, OH

Kristen Hanes– Marietta, OH

Emily Hartline– Marietta, OH

Jonie Haught– Newport, OH

Spencer Haught– Marietta, OH

Aaron Heiby– Fleming, OH

Christina Helm– Vincent, OH

Lauren Helm– Vincent, OH

Justine Hendershot– Parkersburg, WV

Tiffani Hendershot– Parkersburg , WV

Miranda Henes– Marietta, OH

Ashley Hicks– Parkersburg, WV

Shelby Knicely– Palestine, WV

Kristen Knight– Davisville, WV

Evan Lauer– Newport, OH

Allison Lisk– Marietta, OH

Aariah Long– Waterford, OH

Nathan Long– Marietta, OH

Joshua Longwell– Williamstown, WV

Tori Lowers– Belpre, OH

Christopher Massey– Marietta, OH

Jaret McCutcheon– Waterford, OH

Erin McDonald– Vincent, OH

Brittany McKerrow– Mineral Wells, WV

Callie McMillin– Malta, OH

Damon Metheney– New Matamoras, OH

Jared Miller– Waterford, OH

Katrina Miller– Lewisville, OH

Tobias Minder– New Matamoras, OH

Noah Moretto– Newport, OH

Justin Nash– Fleming, OH

Bailey Offenberger– Waterford, OH

Mandy Offenberger– Lowell, OH

Tyler Palmer– Marietta, OH

Lucas Phillips– Lower Salem, OH

Nicole Pritchett– Newport, OH

Jaden Quizon– Marietta, OH

Daisey Reed– Macksburg, OH

Rachael Rhodes– Marietta, OH

Dalton Rice– Caldwell, OH

Jean-Luc Riendeau– Marietta, OH

Morgan Riggs– Caldwell, OH

Andrew Roberts– Marietta, OH

Nicole Robertson– Lower Salem, OH

Kylie Ruble– Newport, OH

Hunter Rummer– Vienna, WV

Leila Schexnider– Marietta, OH

Clayton Seabolt– Whipple, OH

Renee Seabolt– Whipple, OH

Cody Sellers– Belpre, OH

Hydia Shank– Marietta, OH

Glen Siegrist– Parkersburg, WV

Douglas Sloter– Lowell, OH

Deidre Smith– Amesville, OH

Kyra Stewart– Sardis, OH

Teddie Stewart– Reedsville, OH

Susanna Strode– Stockport, OH

William Thompson– Whipple, OH

Abigail Turner– Marietta, OH

Molly Vangorden– Belpre , OH

Kerri Veyon– Beverly, OH

Tara Vogt– Coolville, OH

Jade Voisinet– Marietta , OH

Jacob Wagner– Marietta, OH

Ethan Walker– Belpre, OH

Crew Warden– Racine , OH

Megan Warner– Lowell, OH

James Weaver– Little Hocking, OH

Hunter Welch– Lower Salem, OH

Dalton Wheeler– Caldwell, OH

Amber Williams– Summerfield, OH

Lauren Williams– Athens, OH

Kristen Winstanley– Reno , OH

Tyler Wise– Marietta, OH

Makayla Work– McConnelsville, OH

Michelle Wussick– Marietta, OH

Mason Yost– Ellenboro, WV

Samuel Young– Belpre, OH